• Passages

by Samuel Andreyev. For solo Bb clarinet.

An  outstanding and challenging new solo from Samuel Andreyev! Passages is a very modern selection for solo clarinet. The work involves a number of contemporary techniques, including breath sonorities, quarter tones, and timbral variations of fingerings. Approximate duration is 7 minutes. 

Click to hear it!

Write a review

Please login or register to review


  • Product Code: RMP1046
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $24.00