by Hiroyuki Itoh. For solo soprano saxophone, the famed Japanese composer presents a new work with complex rhythms which are meticulously and beautifully illustrated with incredible manuscript clarity. 

Duration is approximately 13'30". Commissioned by the Museum of Modern Art, Saitama. Dedicated to Masataka Hirano.

Please note - Oversized score. Not eligible for US Postal Service Flat-Rate shipping.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Woods of Labyrinth, The

  • Product Code: RMP1061
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $35.00