• Quantum Shift

BRAND NEW! An exciting new work by renowned composer Mischa Zupko. Commissioned by a consortium of saxophone quartets  - Kenari Quartet, Assembly Quartet, Barkada Quartet, Donald Sinta Quartet, Fuego Quartet, Mirasol Quartet, ~Nois, Project Fusion and Zzyzx Quartet. 

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Quantum Shift

  • Product Code: RMP1083
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $52.00

Related Products

In Transit

In Transit

by Mischa Zupko. For Alto Saxophone and piano; dedicated to Timothy McAllister. Formerly an opt..




by Mischa Zupko. BRAND NEW! A fun and challenging new work for soprano sax and piano. Commissioned b..